Azure Over AZ – Grand Convention 2015

The Nashville ADPi Alumnae Association was proud to have Sister President Megan represent us at the Grand Convention 2015. She travelled to Arizona to attend workshops, awards banquets, ritual and a few fun activities thrown in. Be watching for our newsletter in August where we will have more information about Sister Megan and Grand Convention! We did want to take a minute to brag on how well we did…the hard work of the 2014-15 Exec Board, Committee Chairs, and Sister President (ex officio) MaryDe did not go unnoticed!! Zeta Rho (Vanderbilt University) and our alumnae association received the highest honor – The Collumnae Partnership award. The NashvilleADPiAlums also won the Diamond 4 point ribbon with excellence and the Pi Pride ribbon for our association’s commitment to increasing membership, demonstrating leadership in our community, support of RMH, programming, and strong sisterhood. Here are a few photos from Megan’s trip. [spoiler – there were lots of Nashville sisters at convention!]

80sSloane         collumnae          megansherri

80’s Night at the “80Pi”               Vanderbilt and the NashvilleADPiAlums            Last awards night
Convention. ADPi girls                 make the perfect team.
just wanna have fun!                    Two presidents… One bowl


opening banquet district2 nashville adpisgrand council


Alpha Delta Pi is pleased to announce the election of the following Grand Council members for the 2015-2017 biennium:

International President – Stacy DeMartini Bruton, Delta Sigma
International Vice President of Collegiate Membership – Jan Alexander Maisch, Epsilon Omega
International Vice President of Collegiate Membership – Debbie Tilson Gill,Gamma Phi
International Vice President of Alumnae Membership – Jana Andriano Clayton, Zeta Pi/Delta Gamma
International Vice President of Finance – Emily Erkel, Zeta Chi
International Vice President of Communications – Jennifer McGhee Siler, Epsilon Tau
International Vice President of Organizational Relations – Sandy McDonald Davis,Xi
Executive Director – Linda Welch Ablard, Alpha Omicron